Services Online

Return to Home Page

Current Members of Commission on Aging

Member Name Member Type Term Expires
Victor Alzona Active Caregiver 6/30/2022
Javecia C. Colston Active Caregiver 6/30/2022
Chandra Ewell Business Representative 6/30/2022
Edith A Gendron Chairman of the Community Partnerships Committee 6/30/2030
Barbara R. Keene Health Care Representative 6/30/2021
George McZeal, Jr. Transportation Representative 6/30/2021
Willie Patterson Veteran 6/30/2021
Natasha Player Media/Public Relations Representative 6/30/2023
Karla Radka Area Agency on Aging Representative (non-voting) 6/30/2029
Ken Terrell Chairman of the City of Orlando's Mayor's Committee on Aging (non-voting) 6/30/2025