Search this Agenda for:

OF 499 
Page 1 of this agenda | PDF Version | ← PREVIOUS | NEXT →

ORANGE COUNTY BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS' MEETING Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2015 Location: Commission Chambers, Orange County Administration Center, First Floor, 201 S. Rosalind Avenue, Orlando, Florida Members Present: County Mayor Teresa Jacobs; Commissioners S. Scott Boyd, Bryan Nelson, Pete Clarke, Jennifer Thompson, Ted Edwards, Victoria p, Siplin Others Present: Chief Deputy Comptroller Margaret A. McGarrity, County Administrator Ajit Lalchandani, County Attorney Jeffrey J. Newton, Deputy Clerk Katie Smith, Senior Minutes Coordinator Craig Stopyra • CALL TO ORDER, 9:07 p.m. • INVOCATION - Pastor Jerome Shaw, The Maxlife Church • PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE • PUBLIC COMMENT The following person addressed the Board for public comment: - Brandon Tanguay - David Bottomley - Jeanette Stevens - Trini Quiroz The following material was presented to the Board during public comment: - Exhibit 1, from Brandon Tanguay • COUNTY CONSENT AGENDA Motion/Second: Commissioners Boyd/Edwards AYE (voice vote): All members Action: The Mayor - Modified County Administrator Item 3 - Modified County Attorney Item 2 - Deferred action on Community, Environmental and Development Services Department Item 2 - Modified Public Works Department Item 1 June 2, 2015 page 1 of 21 26


Notice - The text displayed on these pages has been automatically
converted into a web format. The computerized representation may not be
identical to the original version. You may always download the full original
PDF version of the Agenda using the link found in the eAgenda navigation bar.