Search this Agenda for:

OF 418 
Page 1 of this agenda | PDF Version | ← PREVIOUS | NEXT →
TUESDAY, JUNE 15. 2004 I. CONSENT AGENDA (Continued) B. COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR (continued) 5. Approval of the Membership and Mission Review Board's recommendations for the following advisory board appointments/reappointments: (Agenda Development Office) Page 24 A. Children and Family Services Board: Appointment of Diane R. Meiller to succeed Christopher Killer in the at large category with a term expiring December 31, 2005. Page 25-26 B. Civic Facilities Authority: Reappointment of Daniel F. Dill and Mark Kirkham as requested by the City of Orlando with terms expiring December 31, 2006. Page 27-28 C. Community Development Advisory Board: Reappointment of Shaw Hutto as the District 4 representative and the appointment of Glenn Barbour, Sr. to succeed Maye J. St. Julien as the District 2 representative with terms expiring June 30, 2006. Page 29-30 D. Emergency Medical Services Advisory Council: Appointment of Dr. Maurice Mascoe to succeed Dr. John Geeslin in the Medical Control Committee Chairman category with a term expiring December 31, 2005. Page 31-33 E. Tourist Development Council: Reappointment of Mayor Buddy Dyer in the elected municipal officer category with a term expiring April 30, 2008. Page 34 C. COUNTY ATTORNEY 1. Approval of the Amended Stipulated Order of Taking and Final Judgment for the case of Orange County v. E.G. Banks, etc., et al., Parcels 1006/9006/7006, for the purchase from Amrep Southeast, Inc., of the entire 14.339 acres located on Econlockhatchee Trail for $2.5 million. Page 35-43 CONTINUED Page 2

Notice - The text displayed on these pages has been automatically
converted into a web format. The computerized representation may not be
identical to the original version. You may always download the full original
PDF version of the Agenda using the link found in the eAgenda navigation bar.