ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION COMMISSION (EPC)

MEMBERS PRESENT: Flormari Blackburn - Member Perry Bamasi - Member Mark Corbett - Member

ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION DIVISION (EPD)

STAFF PRESENT: David Jones - Manager, EPD Liz Johnson - Assistant Manager, EPD Georgiana Holmes - OC Attorney's Office (OCAO) Melessia Lofgren - OC Attorney's Office (OCAO) Tim Hull - EPD Neal Thomas - EPD Godfrey Dickson - EPD Aimee Krivan - EPD Julee Sims - EPD Renee Parker - EPD Arnaldo Mercado - EPD Taina Torres - EPD Jason Root - EPD Ruth Armstrong - EPD

ABSENT MEMBERS: Mark Ausley - Vice Chairman Oscar Anderson - Member Jonathan Huels - Chairman Ted Geltz - Member GUESTS: Pat Mabee Bruce Knox Stephanie Krick

The July 25, 2018 Meeting of the Environmental Protection Commission (EPC) was cancelled due to lack of quorum. The next EPC meeting will be August 29, 2018.

inaboth R. Johnson

End of Minutes, Prepared by Elizabeth R. Johnson