MWBE Graduate Firms

Company Name/Address/Area of Cerfitication

Ethinicity

Service Type

Telephone/Fax/E-mail/Web Address
 
Albu And Associates, Inc.
George E. Albu
2711 W Fairbanks Ave
Winter Park Fl 32789

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Construction

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 788-1450
(407) 788-1463
Jasonalbu@albu.biz
www.albu.biz
State Of Florida Certified General Contractor (Prime Only)
 
Avcon, Inc.
Sandeep Singh
5555 E Michigan St Suite 200
Orlando Fl 32822

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Pac)

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 599-1122
(407) 599-1133
S_singh@avconinc.com
www.avonconinc.com
State Of Florida Certified Professional Engineer; Planning Services To Include Airports, Highways And Roadways, Land Development And Inspection Services
 
Bonn-J Contracting, Inc. Of Florida
Bonnie Rimel
2596 Curryville Rd
Chuluota Fl 32766

Women Business Enterprise - WF

Construction

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 977-7666
(407) 366-2629
Bjrimel@aol.com
Installer Of Mechanically Stabilized Earthen Walls (Mse Walls)
 
Borrelli + Partners, Inc.
Jorge A. Borrelli
720 Vassar St
Orlando Fl 32804

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 418-1338
(407) 418-1342
Jaborrelli@borrelliarchitects.com
www.borrelliarchitects.com
State Of Florida Certified: Architect, And Interior Designer
 
C. T. Windows, Llc.
Sunil Tarneja
9195 Boggy Creek Rd 1
Orlando Fl 32824

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Is)

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 857-9237
(407) 857-9247
Starneja@aatctw.net
Manufacturer And Installation Of: Windows, Curtain Walls, Entrances, Glass, Aluminum Composite,
 
Capri Contractors Inc
Rafael M. Prieto
1218 Mt. Vernon St
Orlando Fl 32803

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Construction

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 228-4645
(407) 228-4648
Capri.sunia@gmail.com
www.capricontractors.com
State Of Florida Certified General Contractor (Prime Only)
 
Colamco, Inc.
Juan G. Saldarriaga
224 W Central Pw Suite 1006
Altamonte Springs Fl 32714

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Supplier

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 331-3737
(407) 331-8953
Jennifer@colamco.com
www.colamco.com
Supplier Of Printers, Compatible Supplies, Data Storage Media, Hardware, Networking, Multimedia Projectors, And Computer Accessories
 
Cost Management Inc
Ganesh Jiawon
158 Terra Mango Loop Suite B
Orlando Fl 32835

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Is)

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 293-4168
(407) 293-0944
Cmi@cminc.biz
www.cminc.biz
State Of Florida Certified General Contractor (Prime Only), Change Order Review And Claims Analysis, Construction & Program Management, Construction Cost Estimating, Construction Project Management Scheduling, General Contractor, Life Cycle Costing And Value Engineering
 
Diamond Cab Co.
Jasbir S. Kalsi
803 N Fairvilla Rd
Orlando Fl 32808

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Is)

Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 523-3333
(407) 523-0259
Diamondcabs@yahoo.com
www.diamondcabcompany.com
Taxi Cab And Transportation Services.
 
Exterior Walls, Inc.
Carlos A. Moreno
5558 Force Four Pw
Orlando Fl 32839

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Construction

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 854-7726
(407) 854-7076
Carlosmoreno@ewifl.com
www.exteriorwallsinc.com
Install Metal Studs And Gypsum Board; Drywall, Stucco, & Eifs.
 
F.r. Aleman And Associates, Inc.

10305 Nw 41 St Suite 200
Doral Fl 33178

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Professional Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 804-5651
(407) 804-9005
Marketing@fr-Aleman.com
State Of Florida Certified Professional Engineer.
 
Jcb Construction, Inc.
Brian M Butler
800 W Gore St
Orlando Fl 32805

Minority Business Enterprise - AFAM

Construction Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 342-7354
(407) 425-9972
Info@jcbcon.net
www.jcbcon.net
State Of Florida Certified Underground Utility & Excavation Contractor
 
Voight Pa - Attys At Law
Amy Voight
7680 Universal Blvd Suite 100
Orlando Fl 32819

Minority Women Business Enterprise - AF(Pac)

Professional Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 477-4559
(321) 396-7631
Amy@myvoight.com
www.myvoight.com
State Of Florida Certified Attorney