MWBE Graduate Firms

Company Name/Address/Area of Cerfitication

Ethinicity

Service Type

Telephone/Fax/E-mail/Web Address
 
Avcon, Inc.
Sandeep Singh
5555 E Michigan St Suite 200
Orlando Fl 32822

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Pac)

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 599-1122
(407) 599-1133
S_singh@avconinc.com
www.avonconinc.com
State Of Florida Certified Professional Engineer; Planning Services To Include Airports, Highways And Roadways, Land Development And Inspection Services
 
Bonn-J Contracting, Inc. Of Florida
Bonnie Rimel
2596 Curryville Rd
Chuluota Fl 32766

Women Business Enterprise - WF

Construction

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 977-7666
(407) 366-2629
Bjrimel@aol.com
Installer Of Mechanically Stabilized Earthen Walls (Mse Walls)
 
Borrelli + Partners, Inc.
Jorge A. Borrelli
720 Vassar St
Orlando Fl 32804

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 418-1338
(407) 418-1342
Jaborrelli@borrelliarchitects.com
www.borrelliarchitects.com
State Of Florida Certified: Architect, And Interior Designer
 
C. T. Windows, Llc.
Sunil Tarneja
9195 Boggy Creek Rd 1
Orlando Fl 32824

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Is)

Professional Services(AE)

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 857-9237
(407) 857-9247
Starneja@aatctw.net
Manufacturer And Installation Of: Windows, Curtain Walls, Entrances, Glass, Aluminum Composite,
 
Capri Contractors Inc
Rafael M. Prieto
1218 Mt. Vernon St
Orlando Fl 32803

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Construction

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 228-4645
(407) 228-4648
Capri.sunia@gmail.com
www.capricontractors.com
State Of Florida Certified General Contractor (Prime Only)
 
Cm Engineering Services Florida, Pllc
Johan M. Erazo
850 Assembly Ct
Kissimmee Fl 34747

Minority Business Enterprise - HM

Professional Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 483-3572
(407) 483-3573
Cmengineering@cmservicesinc.com
www.cmservicesinc.com
State Of Florida Certified Professional Engineer, State Of Florida Certified General Contractor (Prime Only), Construction Manager
 
Diamond Cab Co.
Jasbir S. Kalsi
803 N Fairvilla Rd
Orlando Fl 32808

Minority Business Enterprise - AM(Is)

Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 523-3333
(407) 523-0259
Diamondcabs@yahoo.com
www.diamondcabcompany.com
Taxi Cab And Transportation Services.
 
Jcb Construction, Inc.
Brian M Butler
800 W Gore St
Orlando Fl 32805

Minority Business Enterprise - AFAM

Construction Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 425-9880
(407) 425-9972
Info@jcbcon.net
www.jcbcon.net
State Of Florida Certified Underground Utility & Excavation Contractor
 
Superior Hospitality Group, Llc
Tyrone Nabbie
9168 Balmoral Mews Square
Windemere Fl 34786

Minority Business Enterprise - AFAM

Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 401-9144
(321) 234-9144
Tnabbie@superior-Hospitality.com
www.superior-hospitality.com
Food Service, Restaurant And Concessions Consultant
 
Voight Pa - Attys At Law
Amy Voight
7680 Universal Blvd Suite 100
Orlando Fl 32819

Minority Women Business Enterprise - AF(Pac)

Professional Services

Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Web Site:
(407) 477-4559
(321) 396-7631
Amy@myvoight.com
www.myvoight.com
State Of Florida Certified Attorney